Lutheran Women’s League – Canada consists of four districts: ABC, Central, Laurentian and Ontario. 

Each District has its own executive and its own convention on a three year cycle. For more information on the individual District, please click on their tab found as an extension of this page.  




Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial