LWML–Canada has four districts, each divided into regions called zones.

Alberta–British Columbia District LWMLC

1  Vancouver Island Zone

2  Vancouver Zone

3  Fraser Valley Zone

4  Cariboo Zone

5  Okanagan Zone

6  Kootenay Zone

7  Peace River Zone

8  Evergreen Zone

9  Concordia Zone

10  Parkland Zone

11  South Alberta Zone

Central District LWMLC

12  Nor’Western Zone

13  Northland Zone

14  Assiniboine Zone

15  Southwest Zone

16  Capital Zone

17  Parkland Zone

18  Wheatland Zone

19  Winnitoba Zone

20  Patricia Zone

21  Thunder Bay Zone

Laurentian District LWMLC

22  Rockhaven Zone

23  Valley Zone

24  Capital Zone

Ontario District LWMLC

25  Hanover Zone

26  Toronto Zone

27 Mitchell Zone

28  Waterloo Zone

29  London Zone

30  Windsor Zone

31  Niagara Zone

Laurentian District LWMLC

See the sidebar for links to the LWML–Canada district pages.

Download a list of active societies (PDF) shown by district and zone.

Lutheran Church–Canada Districts

East District covers Southern Ontario through Timmins and all provinces and territories eastward. Within this synodical district are two LWML–Canada districts: Laurentian and Ontario.

Central District covers all of Manitoba, Saskatchewan and Northwest Ontario (including Fort Frances, Kenora and Dryden to the west and Nipigon and Manitouwadge to the east. Within this synodical district are two former LWML–Canada districts: Manitoba – Saskatchewan and Ontario Sonset.

Alberta–British Columbia District covers all of Alberta and British Columbia. There is only one LWML–Canada district within this synodical district.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial